Aquasonic Vibe Series Ultra Whitening Electric Toothbrush Review 2023

Category: Adult Dentistry, Dr. Advocate's Insight, Oral Health, Product Review

Dr Advocate Avatar IconBy: Dr. Advocate
Updated: March 23, 2023

Aquasonic Vibe Series Ultra Whitening Electric Toothbrush Review | My Dental Advocate

Are you tired of using a manual toothbrush that fails to give you the fresh, clean feeling you deserve? Look no further than the Aquasonic Vibe Electric Toothbrush! With its advanced technology and sleek design, this toothbrush promises to revolutionize your oral hygiene routine.

But does it live up to the hype? In this review, we’ll look at the Aquasonic Vibe and see if it’s worth your investment from a dentist’s perspective.

Overall Rankings

  1. BURST Sonic Toothbrush Review 2023 + PROMO Code | 9.5/10
  2. 7am2m Sonic Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 9.4/10
  3. AquaSonic Black Series Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 9.3/10
  4. AquaSonic Vibe Series Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 9.3/10
  5. SNOW LED Whitening Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 9.2/10
  6. Bitvae D2 Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 8.8/10
  7. Quip Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 8.5/10
  8. Colgate Hum Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 7.5/10


ADA Accepted
Aquasonic Vibe Series Ultra Whitening Toothbrush
$49.95 $39.95 ($39.95 / Count)

Beauty, brains and power!

The AquaSonic Vibe series is a world-class modern electric toothbrush packed with the most up-to-date technology in sleek awe-inducing colors. It features...

  • Ultra-powerful and industry-leading motor producing 40,000 vibrations per minute
  • Ultra-fast wireless charging
  • 4 brushing mode operation
  • Smart vibration timers
  • 8 DuPont-engineered brush heads
  • Travel case
  • All with a sleek, ultra-slim, lightweight and IPX7 waterproof design.

AquaSonic removes 10x more plaque along the gum line than a manual toothbrush and 3x more plaque than legacy outdated electric toothbrushes.

Whitening mode helps whiten teeth by using inverted frequencies to dissolve surface stains. Massage mode goes beyond teeth to improve gum health by delivering soothing micro-bursts into the tissue to improve circulation and overall health.

Buy Now
We earn a commission if you make a purchase, at no additional cost to you.
03/23/2023 07:20 pm GMT

First Impressions

Aquasonic Vibe Series Ultra Whitening Electric Toothbrush Review | My Dental Advocate
When I first received the Aquasonic Vibe Ultra Whitening Electric Toothbrush, I couldn’t help but be impressed by its appearance. The sleek pink handle and chrome accents give it a modern and sophisticated look I couldn’t wait to try.

Once I picked it up, I was surprised by how lightweight it felt in my hand, making it easy to maneuver around my mouth. The 4 brushing modes are easy to toggle through, and you can’t miss the larger on/off button.

But looks aren’t everything, and I was curious to see how the Aquasonic Vibe would perform in action.

I was pleasantly surprised by the brush head’s small size and soft bristle, which effectively removed plaque and debris from my teeth without irritating my gums. I also appreciated the multiple brushing modes, which allowed me to customize my brushing experience depending on my needs.

My first impressions of the Aquasonic Vibe Electric Toothbrush were positive. Not only does it look great on my bathroom counter, but it also delivers a gentle yet effective cleaning experience.


Innovative Features

Aquasonic Vibe Series Ultra Whitening Electric Toothbrush Review | My Dental Advocate
The Aquasonic Vibe Electric Toothbrush is a top-of-the-line oral hygiene tool with various innovative features to provide a superior cleaning experience. Along with its industry-leading 40,000 vibrations/minute electric toothbrush, 8 DuPont replacement brush heads and a travel-ready case is included.

As a result, AquaSonic provides the most bang for your buck compared to other electric toothbrushes. Let’s take a closer look at its features:

  • 40,000 Vibrations/Min UltraSonic Motor: A state-of-the-art 40,000 vibration per minute ultrasonic motor is industry-leading and delivers a deep and thorough clean.
  • Lithium-ion battery features the latest battery tech and lasts 30 days on a single charge. In addition, it’s travel-ready with full charge capacity and includes a travel case.
  • Accepted by the American Dental Association (ADA) Council on Scientific Affairs: Investing in premium oral care technologies has earned the Vibe Series the prestigious ADA seal of approval. It has shown efficacy in removing plaque and helping to prevent and reduce gingivitis.
  • 8 DuPont Brush Heads & Travel Case Included: Every Vibe Series toothbrush comes with eight brush heads engineered by the world-famous DuPont, a world leader in quality & materials science. Each brush head lasts 4 months, so 8 will last 2.5 years.
  • Travel-Ready Case: Convenient custom hard shell travel case made of BPA Free plastic with space for two brush heads. AquaSonic can last 4 full weeks (2 min/2x a day) on a full charge, so it’s perfect for on-the-go travel with the included travel case.
  • True Wireless Charging: Forget the cheap and inconvenient USB charging of competitors. The vibe series uses modern ultra-fast wireless charging that begins when you set it back on its charging stand.
  • 4 Distinct Brushing Modes: Clean, Whiten, Soft and Massage. In addition, an intelligent vibrating notification timer keeps your brushing on point. The vibe series is sleek, waterproof, and has a stunningly beautiful satin rose gold handle.
For comparison, Aquasonic Black Series Electric Toothbrush and Vibe Series Electric Toothbrush feature 40,000 vibrations/min, Burst Sonic Toothbrush features 33,000 vibrations/min, 7am2m Sonic Electric Toothbrush features 31,000 vibrations/min and Quip Electric Toothbrush features 15,000 vibrations/min.

Effectiveness

Aquasonic Vibe Series Ultra Whitening Electric Toothbrush Review | My Dental Advocate
Regarding effectiveness, the Aquasonic Vibe Electric Toothbrush does not disappoint. Its powerful motor delivers up to 40,000 vibrations per minute, which helps to remove more plaque and provide a deeper clean than manual brushing.

In addition, the brush heads were gentle on our teeth and gums yet effective in removing plaque and debris.

One of the things that stood out to me was the lightweight handle and ergonomic non-slip grip, which made it easy and comfortable to maneuver around my mouth.

I also appreciated the soft bristles, which were gentle on my sensitive teeth and gums. Massage mode was my preferred mode as the vibration cadence was variable.

However, I did notice some chatter against my adjacent teeth, which could concern some users. Additionally, the toothbrush lacks a tongue cleaner, which may be a downside for those who prioritize tongue cleaning.

Overall, the Aquasonic Vibe is a powerful and effective toothbrush that provides a superior cleaning experience.


Pros

  • 40,000 vibrations/minute
  • American Dental Association (ADA) accepted
  • DuPont-engineered brush heads
  • Travel case provided
  • Four brushing modes
  • 8 replacement brush heads
  • Full charge lasts 30 days
  • 2-minute auto timer

Cons

  • No cheek and tongue cleaner
  • Occasional rattle on teeth
  • Lacks smartphone connectivity
  • No brush head subscription


Final Thoughts

Upgrade your oral hygiene routine with the Aquasonic Vibe Electric Toothbrush! With its advanced sonic technology, multiple brushing modes, and soft bristles, the Vibe delivers a superior cleaning experience that leaves your teeth and gums fresh and clean.

Despite minor downsides, such as chatter against adjacent teeth and a lack of a tongue cleaner, the Vibe’s overall effectiveness outweighs these issues. Its long battery life, travel-ready case and 8 DuPont replacement heads make it a worthwhile investment for your dental health. Say goodbye to your manual toothbrush and hello to the Aquasonic Vibe for a happier, healthier smile!

We can’t understate one final note: how much product you receive for the price. AquaSonic is holding its own against more prominent oral healthcare brands, including Oral-B and Philips, at a fraction of the cost.

My Dental Advocate Score | 9.3/10


ADA Accepted
Aquasonic Vibe Series Ultra Whitening Toothbrush
$49.95 $39.95 ($39.95 / Count)

Beauty, brains and power!

The AquaSonic Vibe series is a world-class modern electric toothbrush packed with the most up-to-date technology in sleek awe-inducing colors. It features...

  • Ultra-powerful and industry-leading motor producing 40,000 vibrations per minute
  • Ultra-fast wireless charging
  • 4 brushing mode operation
  • Smart vibration timers
  • 8 DuPont-engineered brush heads
  • Travel case
  • All with a sleek, ultra-slim, lightweight and IPX7 waterproof design.

AquaSonic removes 10x more plaque along the gum line than a manual toothbrush and 3x more plaque than legacy outdated electric toothbrushes.

Whitening mode helps whiten teeth by using inverted frequencies to dissolve surface stains. Massage mode goes beyond teeth to improve gum health by delivering soothing micro-bursts into the tissue to improve circulation and overall health.

Buy Now
We earn a commission if you make a purchase, at no additional cost to you.
03/23/2023 07:20 pm GMT

Electric Toothbrush Overall Rankings

  1. BURST Sonic Toothbrush Review 2023 + PROMO Code | 9.5/10
  2. 7am2m Sonic Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 9.4/10
  3. AquaSonic Black Series Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 9.3/10
  4. AquaSonic Vibe Series Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 9.3/10
  5. SNOW LED Whitening Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 9.2/10
  6. Bitvae D2 Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 8.8/10
  7. Quip Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 8.5/10
  8. Colgate Hum Electric Toothbrush Review 2023 | 7.5/10

The more you know, the more healthy habits you can develop, saving you and your family from avoidable and potentially expensive dental procedures. Talk to your dental professional for more suggestions on improving oral health and check back for more blog posts and relevant information. Please share this site and let us know what else you’d like to know!

There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias 1-2-3-4-1 not found.